I got to say that there is creativity among us.  Is that not the beauty of having a sound mind?

Check out this Poem from Bro Fenny.  In case you are wondering who Bro Fenny is, he is the Maths teacher of Class C!  I tell you, he woke up Sunday morning with these words bubbling in his spirit:

Sound Mind is Mine

Sound mind is mine.

Sound health is mine.

Good success is mine.

Excellence is mine.

Simple poem, however the words are no kidding!  As I was typing them, I found myself muttering them in a rap (King Charis, please step to one side).

And here is a confession too from Bro Fenny.  Man, there is no end to our Class C Maths teacher:

Sound Mind Confession

I can do all things through Christ.

All things are mine in Christ.

All things are possible in Christ.

I have the mind of Christ-sound mind!

And when you thought that Bro Fenny was done, he adds a memory verse.

Memory Verse

 And in all matters of wisdom and understanding about which the king examined them , He found them ten times better than all the magicians and astrologers who were in all his realm.
Daniel 1:20

Oh and by the way, while you are rapping and enjoying all things bright and beautiful from Bro Fenny, our featured image is the homework for Class C!  (Wish I could say all that in a rap)!

